These are important addresses concerning the Society for Direct Democracy in Denmark:

Please send E-mails to marcus@folkestyre.dk

Marcus Schmidt (Chair)
Strandboulevarden 66, 4th, 2100 København Ø
Phone: +45 3888 4611, mobile: +45 4028 5635

E-mail:
marcus@folkestyre.dk or marcus.schmidt@cbs.dk
Frede Ingemann Jensen (Editor)
Vindsvej 9
, 5230 Odense M - Denmark
Mobile: +45 2086 7712
E-mail:
Frede.ingemann@get2net.dk
Anders Gulmark (Member of Board)
Bavnevænget 29, 3480 Fredensborg (Nøddebo)
Phone: 4847 1590, mobile: 3027 1592
E-mail:
gulmark@poulsen.mail.dk
Jørn Rasmussen (Member of Board)
Pileallé 5, 4760 Vordingborg - Denmark
telefon: +45 5534 3113
E-mail:
Farman@email.dk
Vagn Hansen (Member of Board)
Birkevej 4, 4874 Gedser - Denmark
Telefon: +45 5387 0407, mobil: +45 2081 0601
E-mail:
Blaeksprutten@Intercity.dk
Ole Ravn Jørgensen (Member of Board)
Nørremarksgyden 21, 5750 Ringe - Denmark
Telefon: +45 6267 1539
E-mail:
Oleravn@entropi.dk
Jens Asbjørn Olesen (Member of Board)
Kiplingsallé 22A, 2860 Søborg - Denmark
Telefon: +45 3967 6395